

STATE OF NEW MEXICO MICHELLE LUJAN GRISHAM, GOVERNOR Linda M. Trujillo, Superintendent Clay Bailey, Deputy Superintendent

RENEWAL FEES

Class I, II and III licenses: \$75.00

Fees must be paid by check or money order made payable to: Crane Operators Safety Program. Credit cards are not accepted. Do not mail cash. The renewal fee must accompany this application and be received by this office on or before the expiration date shown on your wallet card. All late renewals will be assessed a late fee of \$5 per month past the expiration date. Submit this renewal application with an original signature. Allow 3 weeks for processing.

Licensee Name:	Crane License #:
Address:	City/State/Zip:
E-mail:	Phone:
Licensing period for license classification(s)	from to
currently held	
Type of NM Crane License Class:	
THE FOLLOWING MUST BE SUBMITTED WITH THIS RENEWAL APPLICATION:	
1. Certificate of physical examination conducted within the last twelve months of the	
application and signed by a certified physician.	
2. Drug screen detailed report of substance abuse test conducted within the last twelve	
months of the application and signed by a medical review officer (MRO) or certified	
physician physic	
3. Proof of completion of a New Mexico certified refresher course conducted within the last	
twelve months, or Nationally accredited program APPROVED BY THE COUNCIL.	
4. Renewal fee of \$75 PLUS \$5.00 per month for late fees penalties.	
Yes Are you current with your court ordered child support payments?	
No NOTE: If you are not in compliance with court ordered child support, you must obtain	
N/A proof of compliance from the New Mexico Child Support Enforcement Division before	
you will be eligible to renew your Crane Operator's license.	
Under penalty of perjury, I hereby affirm that the foregoing information is true and correct.	
Signature:	Date:

