Instructions to renew a Dispenser Type License

RENEWALS-DUE APRIL 1ST

Alcohol and Gaming Division name has changed to Alcoholic Beverage Control, or ABC.

TO RENEW: Complete the Attached Application Packet, it must be signed and notarized by authorized person. Renewal Applications without an authorized signature will be returned.

Please ensure that you have responded to all the blank portions of the application, including contact phone numbers, your 11 digit New Mexico CRS Tax ID number (not your Federal ID), including the name of the Resident Agent, if applicable, and whether you are requesting Sunday Sales.

ALCOHOL SERVER LIST – must be completed with all required information. If hand written it MUST be legible. If incomplete or illegible, the license will not be renewed and application will be returned.

Applicable Fees, must be paid by check or money order, made payable to Alcoholic Beverage Control Division or ABC (indicate the Liquor License # on payment).

Late Applications: postmarked/received after April 1st will incur a base late fee of \$350.00 plus a \$10.00 per day late fee until the completed Renewal Packet is received.

Mail to: ABC – Renewal, PO BOX 25101 Santa Fe, NM 87504-5101. You must submit a hard copy of the Renewal Application with a complete Server List and the Fee(s). Please keep a copy for your records.

If the license is not renewed by the expiration date all alcoholic beverage operations must cease. The suspension of operations shall continue until a renewed license is issued and displayed on the licensed premises.

CORPORATIONS: All corporations MUST BE IN GOOD STANDING with New Mexico Office of the Secretary of State before the liquor license can be renewed. Please call their office at (505) 827-4508 or 1-800-477-3632 or check their website: https://portal.sos.state.nm.us/corps

TAX HOLD – If a license has a tax hold your license will not be renewed and you must contact Taxation and Revenue Department at the following telephone numbers:

Santa Fe - Nancy Guillen 505-827-0601; Lawrence Ulibarri 505-827-0926 Albuquerque - Zoraida Cintao 505-841-6322 Las Cruces - Maria Delgado 575-528-6147; Steven Gordon 575-528-6143 Roswell - Lynne Jaramillo 575-627-2909; Eunice Rubio 575-627-2907

CITATIONS: Pursuant to 15 NMAC 11.22.8.B, "A renewed license will not be issued... if citations or violations of the Liquor Control Act issued more than 3 months prior to the filing date for renewal applications are unresolved at the time of filing the renewal application. If you have outstanding citations, please contact Beverly Kennedy at (505)476-4555 or Marlene Romero at (505) 476-4556.

For assistance with the Renewal process, contact Desirae Griego at (505) 476-4552.

New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL DIVISION

PO Box 25101 • Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-5101 (505) 476-4875 • Fax (505) 476-4595 • www.rld.state.nm.us/abc

Annual Renewal Fee: \$1300.00 Sunday Sales By The Drink Fee: \$100.00 Sunday Sales By The Package Fee: \$100.00 If Local Option District allows for the Sunday Sales

All Fees are Non-Refundable

APPLICATION & FEE(S) DUE APRIL 1, 2020

2020-2021 DISPENSER-TYPE LIQUOR LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION

JSINESS TRADE NAME AN	
Siness Phone:	
siness Phone:	
siness Phone:	
(If Applicable)	
` 11 /	
ckage Store Gol	f Course
ckage Liquor & Grocery	
No	
	l pages if necessa
a	(If Applicable) (If Applicable) allow package sales* ackage Store Golackage Liquor & Grocery No see information. Attach additional

NOTE: ALL CORPORATIONS MUST BE IN GOOD STANDING WITH THE NEW MEXICO SECRETARY OF STATE'S OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS IS MANDATORY: Renewal Applications are sent by email. If an email address is not provided, the Licensee is responsible for contacting the Division for a Renewal Application. If application packet is received after due date, Late Fees will be applied.

RETAIN COPY OF SIGNED RENEWAL FOR YOUR RECORDS

State of New Mexico Alcoholic I	Beverage Control Divisi	on License N	No.:
Licensee affirms under penalty of on the application and transfer red in this application and swear under correct.	cords filed by the license	e with the division. I h	ave read the information
I, the fact that my fingerprints are on fupon my oath that:	, hereby swear and affaile with the Alcohol Beve	irm upon my oath that larage Control Division.	am qualified by virtue of I further swear and affirm
 I understand that the Liquor Of alcoholic beverages for considerect or control the sale or see 	sumption on or off the lie		-
Licensee, his lessee, if any any year have or had valid server			
3) I have attached a true and co server employed by that lice number, server permit number	orrect list which details the nsee or lessee during the p	e name of the licensee, herior licensing year, incl	nis lessee, if any, and each
4) I understand that the list I have representation or omission meliquor license. I understand to by the New Mexico Attorney	ay result in the imposition that any false representation	of fines and/or the suspe	ension or revocation of the
AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE	TI	TLE	
STATE OF	SS	SE	AL
COUNTY OF)		
SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN T	TO before me this	day of	, 20,
by			
NOTARY PUBLIC		My Commission e	xpires:

Renewal: \$	_ Sunday Package \$	Sunday Dr	rink \$
Late Base Fee \$	_ Daily Late Fee \$		
Server Fine \$	NSF \$	(\$25,00)	

Receipt No.______ Date _____

LIST OF ALCOHOL SERVERS

Please make additional copies of form, as needed. Computerized list accepted in the exact format.

Submit copies of temporary server permits for all new hires and for those who have just renewed.

Temporary server permits are only valid for 150 days. Server: if not in receipt of permanent permit within 120 days, phone (505) 476-4875.

**PLEASE NOTE: Date of hire is start date for Alcohol Serving Position.

License No._____Owner Name:______DBA:_____

Server Permit Number	Expiration Date	First Name	Last Name	Social Security No.	Date of Birth	Date of Hire	Terminated Date	ABC Only